Currency

Starter Pack

$24

   Per month

Includes 3 Users

Paid Annually 

Monthly Subscription - $28 paid monthly

1,000 Contacts

10,000 Records

10 Custom Fields

(per company, contact, opportunity)

500MB File Storage

Outlook & Gmail Integration








Standard

$19

   Per user/ month

Paid Annually

Monthly Subscription - $22 per user/month paid monthly

5,000 Contacts / User

(e.g. 5 users means 25,000 contacts)

50,000 Records / User

(e.g. 5 users means 250,000 records)

20 Custom Fields (per company, contact, opportunity)

500MB File Storage Per User

Outlook & Gmail Integration

User Permissions

Email Templates

QuickBooks Integration

Xero Integration




Pro

$24

   Per user / month

Paid Annually

Monthly Subscription - $28 per user/month paid monthly

8,000 Contacts / User

(e.g. 5 users means 40,000 contacts)

80,000 Records / User

(e.g. 5 users means 400,000 records)

30 Custom Fields (per company, contact, opportunity)

1GB File Storage Per User

Outlook & Gmail Integration

User Permissions

Email Templates

QuickBooks Integration

Xero Integration

Projects / Jobs with Task Lists

Products and Services

Time Tracking and Time Sheets

Please note that Australian pricing excludes GST.  10% GST will be added if your business is resident in Australia.

Subscription

This is a pay-as-you-go subscription service. You can elect to pay month by month or you can earn a discount for paying annually upfront.

Is my data secure?

Legrand CRM is hosted in high-performance, highly secure, state-of-the-art data centers provided by Rackspace Inc. Active accounts are backed up daily to a different data center.

Minimum term?

If you elect to pay monthly your credit card will be billed each month.  If you elect to pay annually you receive a discount for paying upfront but you are then committed to a full year of service.

FREE Trial

Yes, the trial is totally free. You don't need a credit card to get started, just a valid email address. Free email support is available to you during the trial.

What happens after your trial?

At the end of your trial your account will be put on hold for 90 days. You can re-activate your expired trial account by entering your payment details. After 90 days your data will be deleted.

Refund Policy

The service is billed in advance. You can cancel at any time and there is no cancellation fee. There is no refund for any unused portion of your subscription. You can find our full terms of service here.